My Mini Banners

Akhir-akhir ini saya suka memasang mini banner di blog. Sayangnya banyak mini banner untuk buku series favorit saya tidak tersedia di website. Jadi iseng-iseng tadi saya bikin beberapa mini banner untuk dipasang di blog buku saya. Sebetulnya baru dua sih, empat dengan mini banner Assasin Creed dan Imaginarium Geographica yg pernah saya buat sebelumnya. Sayangnya mini banner Assasin Creednya kedelete T_T.

Hasilnya sih klo dibandingkan dengan mini banner yg lainnya lumayan yah, lumayan ancur maksudnya πŸ˜€ Namanya juga baru nyobain, biarin jelek juga hasil karya sendiri.

Nanti kalau saya bikin mini banner lagi mau saya tambahin disini ah biar kekumpul jadi satu.

EARTHSEA CYCLE by Ursula K. Le Guin

Earthsea Cycle #1

Earthsea Cycle #2

Earthsea Cycle #3

ASSASSIN’S CREED by OLIVER BOWDEN

Assassins Creed #1

5 thoughts on “My Mini Banners

  1. Juanita says:

    What i don’t realize is actually how you are now not actually much more well-preferred than you might be now. You’re so intelligent.
    You realize thus considerably with regards to this
    subject, made me individually consider it from a lot of numerous angles.
    Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved until it’s something to do with Girl gaga!

    Your individual stuffs great. At all times care for it up!

Leave a Reply

